Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

Våre lærere

Lærere

Navn Avdeling Underviser i E-post
Kari Heggås Steinkjer Fiolin kari.heggas@ntebb.no
Beata Magdalena Selnes Steinkjer Fiolin Beata.Selnes@steinkjer.kommune.no
Bjørnar Følstad Steinkjer Fløyte bjornar.folstad@steinkjer.kommune.no
Terje Stene Steinkjer Baryton terje.stene@steinkjer.kommune.no
Augustine Rikkeliva Nygård Piano augustine.nygaard@gmail.com
Julie Skjelbred Ulvin Steinkjer Ungdomskor Julie.Skjelbred.Ulvin@steinkjer.kommune.no
Svein Kåre Haugen Steinkjer Trekkspill Svein.kare.haugen@steinkjer.kommune.no
Gert Ove Grande Steinkjer El-bass Gert.Ove.Grande@steinkjer.kommune.no
Stig Mauseth Steinkjer Slagverk stig.mauseth@kvaerner.com
Bjørn Håvard Bakken Steinkjer Slagverk bjrnhbakken@gmail.com
Marius Fagervold Steinkjer Gruppeundervisning Gitar Marius.Fagervold@steinkjer.kommune.no
Hanne Skarsem Aasan Steinkjer Barnedans Hanne.Skarsem.Aasan@steinkjer.kommune.no
Kristin Myrmel Steinkjer Piano kristin.myrmel@steinkjer.kommune.no
June Hwasue Warberg Steinkjer Piano June.Hwasue.Warberg@steinkjer.kommune.no
Svein Tore Werstad Steinkjer Fløyte svein.tore.werstad@steinkjer.kommune.no
Mari Angell-Petersen Grønnesby Steinkjer Danselek mari.angell-pettersen.gronnesby@steinkjer.kommune.no
Edith Therese Johnsen Malm/Follafoss Fiolin edith.therese.johnsen@steinkjer.kommune.no
Torunn Ingfrid Johnsen Malm/Follafoss Sang torunn-ingfrid@hotmail.com
Heidi Melgård Steinkjer Musikk spes.ped. heidi.melgard@steinkjer.kommune.no
Julie Grønnesby Heir Steinkjer Sirkus julie.gronnesby.heir@norconsult.com
Sigrid Benum Nygård Steinkjer Sirkus sigridbenum@gmail.com
Lise Brissach Steinkjer Visuell kunst lisebris@gmail.com
Julie Sæther Laupstad Steinkjer Gitar_VE julielaup@gmail.com
Veronica Nilsen verukkasaltstang@hotmail.com
Maria Renate Selnes Steinkjer maria_selnes@hotmail.com
Jostein Brandtzæg Schei Steinkjer jostein.brandtzaeg.schei@steinkjer.kommune.no
Cecilie Andersen Steinkjer Jazzdans Cecilie@cecilieandersen.org
Anna Vekseth Hahn Steinkjer annaveksethhahn@gmail.com
Lars Lothe Steinkjer Fløyte lothela@gmail.com
Hulda Vestvik Steinkjer Hip hop huldavestvik@gmail.com
Cecilie Kristine Aalberg Steinkjer Baryton cecilie.aalberg@hotmail.com
Ingveig Bustad Hegland Steinkjer Teater ingveig.hegland@gmail.com
Alf Erlend Magnus Øwre Haga Steinkjer aem.haga@gmail.com
Sven Olav Lyngstad solyngstad@gmail.com